mobile logo

en

Home Tooth Whitening Kit

  • STYLE'WHITE DARE TO SMILE !

  • STYLE'WHITE Chic Cosmetics The Cosmetic becomes dental

  • STYLE'WHITE Eclectic In each the smile

  • STYLE'WHITE Practical An application simple to make at home

  • STYLE'WHITE Unique Story of an innovative product

  • STYLE'WHITE Economical An attractive smile when I want!

  • STYLE'WHITE DARE TO SMILE !

Smile, roar with laughter, with Style’White

Chic CosmeticsTake care of yourself

01

Style'White - Osez sourire !

Enhance Your Smile

With dental cosmetics, taking care of your teeth is not just a hygiene gesture. Teeth have become as precious as hair and skin. Daring to smile is to emphasize one’s smile, to highlight it like you apply makeup to your eyes.

The Style’White gel brings the well-being and the efficiency of a renewable cosmetic care product. It allows to get back or maintain the whiteness of your smile by achieving 1 to 5 shades. The tooth is gently lightened thanks to a formula which is guaranteed peroxide free.

Nowadays, teeth beauty implies respecting teeth; and respecting teeth means teeth beauty.

In the past, when it was found in very high level in tooth whitening products, the hydrogen peroxide would allow to significantly reduce the stains and colorations of the tooth by oxidizing the dark molecules.

As a result, the more the teeth were whitened, the weaker they would get, with the risks of gums’  necroses, burns…

Hydrogen peroxide belongs to the past!

The Style’White gel is guaranteed hydrogen peroxide free. It does not contain sodium perborate either, another chemical compound which can produce peroxide.

Further to a European Directive (2011/84/EU of 20 September 2011) applied since October 2012, the hydrogen peroxide is limited to 0,1% in over-the-counter whitening products, and to up to 6% in treatments performed by dentists.

EclecticSmiling, a way of life

02

They talk about it… With a smile

Useful, glamorous, seductive, fresh, joyful, compelling, discreet, predatory, free, everyone has his/her own smile.

 

Why smile? To enhance one’s image, to build confidence, to blossom in one’s social or professional life, to go out, seduce, to feel good in the company of others or just to feel good about oneself.

Nowadays, having a beautiful smile is useful, attractive, generous… It is also unimportant, playful and selfish!

Femme fatale, househusband, student, parent, future bride, older lady, starlet, ambitious youngster … Show the smile in you!

Just to smile about it

Style'White - Histoire d'en sourire - Mery

The actress, Mery, 30 years oldFor a deadly smile

Mery is from Australia. She is an actress: «It is really very important for me to have a beautiful smile in front of the camera and Style’White allowed me to perfect it ». You don’t doubt that for a second when admiring her bright smile.

The puckish, Clara, 40 years oldI feel better about myself

Clara is a sales person. Since she has been applying this gel so «simple to use», she has realized that her nice smile made her more confident and that her customers were «more receptive». A confidence that reaches the target.

Style'White - Histoire d'en sourire - Caro

Style'White - Histoire d'en sourire - Marie

The fiancée, Marie, 25 years oldFor the perfect day

Marie is delighted to have tried this product. She is seriously contemplating using it on her wedding day. On the D-day, her smile must be as perfect as her dress, her bun or her makeup. Her future spouse and her guests will most likely be pleased about it.

The young lady, Zoé, 20 years oldTo be attractive

Since she discovered this product, Zoé has been using it regularly. She does so « to go out, to be attractive ». She then recommended it to a few female friends and even to a male friend! « They all loved it ». In fact, when she whitens her teeth at home, it’s almost as if she were doing her hair or having a manicure.

Style'White - Histoire d'en sourire - Zoé

Style'White - Histoire d'en sourire - Richard

The handsome guy, Richard, 30 years oldA successful casting

Richard is from Scotland and a dancer in Paris. He knows how essential his smile is when he is on stage. One day, a Casting Director asked him his secret to have such white teeth. Richard is convinced of it: «it is partly thanks to my smile that I got the job! ».

PracticalComfort and simplicity

03

The Style’ White gel is practical and efficient

Kit-StyleWhite-ustensiles

Using it is a gesture as simple and rapid as applying a haircare product or a body cream.

Ten minutes is how long it will take you for each application. The time to send a few SMS, to listen to the news on the radio, to practice a small morning gym exercise or to apply your nail polish.

A visible result if it is repeated 4 to 5 times within 24h, for tooth whitening ranging from 1 to 5 shades.

For even more efficiency, it is recommended to carry on the applications, one after the other.

The Style’White Kit contains:

  • 1 20ml-tube of whitening gel with a light menthol flavor (valid for 4 to 5 applications)
  • 1 soft and anatomical gutter made of silicone
  • 1 light emitting diode (LED), with a battery, which activates the process by enlarging the pores of the tooth enamel
  • 1 color chart to measure the progression of your tooth lightening
Precautions for use

The natural color of teeth varies depending on the individuals. Besides, the teeth take a darker color with age and with some habits such as the consumption of tobacco, coffee, tea, red wine, chocolate, red fruits, etc.

The efficiency of the Style’White Kit will be all the more extended if its use is accompanied by a good dental hygiene. Before any application of the tooth whitening gel, it is recommended to do a checkup at the dentist, who will in particular verify the absence of dental cavities to be treated if necessary.

Lastly, beware of the crowns, false teeth, porcelain veneers or other visible composite materials: they do not get lighter contrary to vital teeth and you risk obtaining a color contrast.

Do not use in pregnant women and in children and teenagers under the age of 18.

UniqueA French team invents dental cosmetics

Groupe RSD

The adventure started in 2011 when a new European Directive on the use of peroxide in whitening products caused a real shock in the sector. The smile bars, provided by manufacturers, most of whom are Americans or Chinese, and whose products are full of peroxide, were forced to close down. Even before the French legislation was put in place, all the distributors of whitening gel who use the same suppliers had to destroy their stocks.

At the time, Stéphane Bochenek, one of the founders of the Style’ White brand, had been a consultant for two years in a company that was developing and selling a whitening gel on the Internet. Its products were also removed.

The areas are clearly defined: the whitening process as a medical treatment will from now on be the responsibility of the dentist who can use up to 6% peroxide. Over-the-counter products are considered cosmetic products providing they do not contain over 0,1% peroxide.

Cosmetics. Stéphane Bochenek, a passionate entrepreneur who likes to combine aesthetics and innovation, did not miss this word. A few years earlier, he created the brand Smart Penbook, notebooks with integrated pen, all made with recycled and biodegradable cardboard. A really elegant and original object, custom-made, manufactured in the customer’s image. In this way, Stéphane dressed on his notebooks the Christian Dior Museum, the Louvre, the Orsay Museum, the Gaudi Museum of Barcelona or the Galeries Lafayette, the Bon Marché, the Aéroports de Paris…

The Birth of Style’ White

In the face of the inaction of his co-workers trapped in the peroxide storm, he created in November 2011, with two partners, Christophe Sauvaget, a mass-market retailing specialist, and Emmanuel Itié, Sales and Production Director, a new company which establishes its headquarters in the heart of Paris, on the Champs-Élysées.

Stéphane Bochenek anticipated the new regulation on peroxide. He met world renowned searcher that he convinced to develop a gel meeting the new requirements.

The three partners, pleased with this new formula, the first in this area, registered the patent in December 2012. The Style’White formula was born.

Bold Gamble

For our team, manufacturing this new gel on French territory is self-evident. This strategic choice ensures them a real quality control of the product. So there will be a laboratory and two packaging centers, all located in the Paris area.

The adventure does not end there. The goal is to make the gel accessible to as many people as possible. It is then necessary to turn towards hypermarkets to distribute it. Another big gamble: convince the industry buyers about an unknown and even controversial type of product. A gamble which paid off thanks to the gel’s certified quality and to the vitality of a tight team with complementary skills. The long experience of Christophe Sauvaget, former Sales Director of a major brand, that of Emmanuel Itié in the production logistics, both combined with the innovative energy of Stéphane Bochenek will form a real strike force.

The daring enterprise obtained the distributors’ trust and, as from December 2013, won its place in a lot of supermarkets. Nowadays, Style’White is present in more than 350 stores in France. Many signatures are under way. Tomorrow, the international…

RSD Group

Company founded in 2011, it is the only French manufacturer of the new generation of tooth whitening gel.

The founders

Christophe Sauvaget
Christophe Sauvaget
Stéphane Bochenek
Stéphane Bochenek
Emmanuel Itié
Emmanuel Itié

EconomicalAccessible

04

Smile for everyone

Kit Style'White

The Style’White Kit

The Style’White kit is waiting for you in your supermarket, with a smile.

Average Price: € 34,9

Accessories

lingette-StyleWhite

Cleaning Wipes

Cleaning wipes soaked in toothpaste gel with a mint aroma and abrasive properties. They allow to clean your teeth and keep a fresh breath after a meal at the restaurant, a coffee and cigarette break, at the office, while travelling…

Average Price: € 4, 20 per box of ten wipes

pinceau-StyleWhite

Refreshing Brush

It is applied directly on the teeth. Its mint aroma refreshes the breath. It also maintains the smile’s whiteness.

Average Price: € 13, 90

Kit Recharge Style’White

Gel Refill

It allows to make your kit last.

Average Price: € 16,90

Available in supermarkets

Auchan_logo

Leclerc

Intermarche_logo

Cora_logo

SystemeU_logo

Contact us

05

Style'White

Address

121, avenue des Champs-Élysées
75008 Paris

Phone

+33 (0)1.72.71.85.25

Area map

Contact form

Please inform this code in the field below (*) : captcha

Required fields(*)

  • STYLE'WHITE DARE TO SMILE !

mobile logo

Kit de blanchiment des dents à domicile

  • STYLE'WHITE OSEZ SOURIRE !

  • STYLE'WHITE Cosmétique chic La Cosmétique devient dentaire

  • STYLE'WHITE Éclectique À chacun son sourire

  • STYLE'WHITE Pratique Une application simple à faire à la maison

  • STYLE'WHITE Unique Histoire d’un produit innovant

  • STYLE'WHITE Économique Un joli sourire quand je veux !

  • STYLE'WHITE OSEZ SOURIRE !

Souriez, riez aux éclats avec Style’ White

Cosmétique chicPrenez soin de vous

01

Style'White - Osez sourire !

Sublimez votre sourire

Avec la cosmétique dentaire, prendre soin de ses dents n’est pas uniquement un geste d’hygiène. Les dents sont devenues aussi précieuses que ses cheveux et sa peau. Osez sourire c’est mettre en valeur son sourire, le souligner comme on maquille son regard.

Le gel Style’White apporte le bien-être et l’efficacité d’un soin cosmétique renouvelable. Il permet de retrouver ou d’entretenir la blancheur de votre sourire en gagnant de 1 à 5 teintes. La dent est éclaircie en douceur grâce à une formule garantie sans peroxyde.

Aujourd’hui, la beauté des dents c’est le respect des dents et le respect des dents c’est la beauté des dents.

Autrefois très concentré dans les produits de blanchiments des dents, le peroxyde d’hydrogène (en réalité de l’eau oxygénée) permettait d’atténuer considérablement tâches et colorations de la dent en oxydant les molécules foncées.

Résultat, plus la dent était blanchie, plus elle était fragilisée, avec des risques de nécrose, de brûlures des gencives…

Le peroxyde, c’est du passé !

Le gel Style’ White est garanti sans peroxyde d’hydrogène. Il ne contient pas non plus de perborate de sodium, un autre composé chimique pouvant dégager du peroxyde.

Suite à une directive européenne (2011/84/UE du 20 septembre 2011) appliquée depuis octobre 2012, le peroxyde d’hydrogène est limité à 0, 1 % dans les produits de blanchiment en vente libre, et jusqu’à 6 % dans les traitements effectués par les dentistes.

EclectiqueSourire, un art de vivre

02

Ils en parlent… Avec le sourire

Utile, glamour, séducteur, frais, joyeux, irrésistible, discret, carnassier, libre, à chacun son sourire.

Pourquoi sourire ? Pour soigner son image, gagner en assurance, s’épanouir dans sa vie sociale ou professionnelle, sortir, séduire, être bien avec les autres ou juste bien dans sa peau…

Aujourd’hui avoir un beau sourire, c’est utile, rassembleur, généreux… C’est aussi futile, ludique et égoïste !

Femme fatale, homme au foyer, étudiant, parent, future épousée, dame d’un certain âge, starlette, jeune loup… Révélez le sourire qui est en vous !

Histoire d'en sourire

Style'White - Histoire d'en sourire - Mery

L’actrice, Mery, 30 ansPour un sourire fatal

Mery est australienne. Elle est actrice : « C’est vraiment très important pour moi d’avoir un beau sourire devant la caméra et Style’ White m’a permis de le parfaire ». À admirer son sourire éclatant, on n’en doute pas une seconde.

La malicieuse, Clara, 40 ansJe me sens mieux dans ma peau

Clara est vendeuse. Depuis qu’elle applique ce gel si « simple d’utilisation », elle s’est aperçue que son joli sourire la rendait plus assurée et que sa clientèle était « plus réceptive ». Une assurance qui fait mouche.

Style'White - Histoire d'en sourire - Caro

Style'White - Histoire d'en sourire - Marie

La fiancée, Marie, 25 ansPour le jour parfait

Marie est enchantée d’avoir essayé ce produit. Elle songe sérieusement à l’utiliser le jour de son mariage. Le jour J, son sourire doit être aussi parfait que sa robe, son chignon ou son maquillage. Son promis et ses invités en seront sans doute ravis.

La jeune fille, Zoé, 20 ans Pour être jolie

Depuis qu’elle a découvert ce produit, Zoé l’utilise régulièrement. Elle le fait, « pour sortir, pour être jolie ». Elle en a profité pour le conseiller à quelques copines et même à un copain ! « Ils ont tous adoré ». Au fond, quand elle se fait un blanchiment des dents à la maison, c’est un peu comme si elle se coiffait ou se manucurait les ongles.

Style'White - Histoire d'en sourire - Zoé

Style'White - Histoire d'en sourire - Richard

Le beau gosse, Richard, 30 ansUn casting réussi

Richard est écossais et danseur à Paris. Il sait combien son sourire est capital lorsqu’il est sur scène. Un jour, un directeur de casting lui demande quel est son secret pour avoir des dents aussi blanches. Richard en est persuadé : « c’est en partie pour mon sourire que j’ai eu le job ! ».

PratiqueConfort et simplicité

03

Le gel Style’ White est pratique et efficace.

Kit-StyleWhite-ustensiles

L’utiliser est un geste aussi simple et rapide que l’application d’un soin pour les cheveux ou d’une crème pour le corps.

Dix minutes, c’est le temps que cela vous prendra pour chaque application. Le temps d’envoyer quelques SMS, d’écouter les news à la radio, de faire une petite gym matinale, ou le temps de pause de votre vernis à ongle.

Un résultat visible s’il est renouvelé 4 à 5 fois en 24 h, pour un éclaircissement des dents allant de 1 à 5 teintes.

Pour encore plus d’efficacité, il est conseillé d’enchaîner les applications, les unes à la suite des autres.

Le Kit Style’White contient :

  • 1 tube de gel éclaircissant à la saveur légèrement mentholée de 20 ml (valable pour 4 à 5 applications)
  • 1 gouttière souple et anatomique en silicone
  • 1 lampe à diode électroluminescente (LED), munie d’une pile, qui active le processus en agrandissant les pores de l’émail dentaire .
  • 1 nuancier pour mesurer la progression de votre éclaircissement
Précautions d'emploi

La couleur naturelle des dents varie en fonction des individus. Par ailleurs, les dents prennent une teinte plus foncée avec l’âge et certaines habitudes comme la consommation de tabac, café, thé, vin rouge, chocolat, fruits rouges etc.
L’efficacité du Kit Style’White sera d’autant plus prolongée si son utilisation s’accompagne d’une bonne hygiène dentaire. Avant toute application du gel de blanchiment des dents, il est conseillé d’effectuer un contrôle chez le dentiste. Il pourra notamment vérifier l’absence de caries, à soigner le cas échéant.

Attention enfin aux couronnes, fausses dents, placages en porcelaine ou autres matériaux composites apparents : ils ne s’éclaircissent pas contrairement aux dents vivantes et vous risquez ainsi d’obtenir un contraste de coloration.

Ne pas utiliser chez la femme enceinte, et les enfants et adolescents âgés de moins de 18 ans.

UniqueUne équipe française invente
la cosmétique dentaire

Groupe RSD

L’aventure débute en 2011 quand une nouvelle directive européenne sur l’utilisation du peroxyde dans les produits de blanchiments provoque un véritable séisme dans le secteur. Les bars à sourire, fournis par des fabricants pour la plupart américains ou chinois, et dont les produits sont chargés en peroxyde, sont contraints de fermer. Avant même que la législation française soit mise en place, tous les distributeurs de gel de blanchiment qui font appel aux mêmes fournisseurs doivent détruire leurs stocks.

À l’époque, Stéphane Bochenek, l’un des fondateurs de la marque Style’ White, est consultant, depuis deux ans, pour une société qui développe et vend sur Internet un gel de blanchiment. Leurs produits sont, eux aussi, éliminés.

Les domaines sont clairement délimités : le blanchiment en tant que traitement médical sera désormais de la responsabilité du dentiste qui peut utiliser jusqu’à 6% de peroxyde. Les produits en vente libre sont, quant à eux, considérés comme des produits cosmétiques à condition de ne pas dépasser 0,1% de peroxyde.

La cosmétique. Voilà un mot qui n’a pas échappé à Stéphane Bochenek, un entrepreneur passionné qui aime conjuguer esthétique et innovation. Quelques années auparavant, il a créé la marque Smart Penbook, des carnets de note avec stylo intégré, le tout en carton recyclé, biodégradable. Un véritable objet élégant et original, façonné sur mesure, à l’image du client. Stéphane a ainsi habillé sur ses carnets, le musée Christian Dior, Le Louvre, Orsay, le British Museum, le musée Gaudi de Barcelone, ou encore les Galeries Lafayette, le Bon Marché, les Aéroports de Paris…

Naissance de Style’ White

Face à l’immobilisme de ses collaborateurs pris dans la tourmente du peroxyde, il crée en novembre 2011 avec deux associés, Christophe Sauvaget, spécialiste de la grande distribution, et Emmanuel Itié, directeur des achats et des productions, une nouvelle société qui installe son quartier général au cœur de Paris, sur les Champs-Élysées.

Stéphane Bochenek anticipe la nouvelle réglementation sur le peroxyde. Il rencontre un chercheur de réputation mondiale qu’il persuade d’élaborer un gel conforme aux nouvelles exigences.

Les trois associés, ravis de cette nouvelle formule, la première en la matière, déposent le brevet en décembre 2012. La formule Style’ White est née.

Des paris audacieux

Pour notre équipe, fabriquer ce nouveau gel sur le territoire français est une évidence. Ce choix stratégique leur garantit un véritable contrôle de la qualité du produit. Il y aura donc un laboratoire et deux centres de conditionnement, tous situés en région parisienne.

L’aventure ne s’achève pas là. L’objectif est de rendre le gel accessible au plus grand nombre. Il faut donc s’orienter vers les grandes surfaces pour le distribuer. Encore un sacré pari : convaincre les acheteurs de la filière sur un type de produit méconnu, voire controversé. Un pari réussi grâce à la qualité certifiée du gel, et la vitalité d’une équipe soudée aux compétences complémentaires. La longue expérience de Christophe Sauvaget, ancien directeur d’achat d’une grande enseigne, celle d’Emmanuel Itié dans la logistique de production, toutes deux alliées à l’énergie innovante de Stéphane Bochenek, vont constituer une véritable force de frappe.

L’audacieuse entreprise obtient la confiance des distributeurs et à partir de décembre 2013 gagne sa place dans bon nombre de supermarchés. Aujourd’hui Style’ White est présent dans plus de 350 magasins en France. De nombreuses signatures sont en cours. Demain l’international…

Groupe RSD

Société fondée en 2011, est le seul fabricant français de gel de blanchiment des dents nouvelle génération.

Les fondateurs

Christophe Sauvaget
Christophe Sauvaget
Stéphane Bochenek
Stéphane Bochenek
Emmanuel Itié
Emmanuel Itié

ÉconomiqueAccessible

04

Le sourire pour tous

Kit Style'White

Le kit Style’White

Le kit Style’White vous attend dans votre grande surface, sourire aux lèvres

Prix moyen : 34.92 €

Accessoires

lingette-StyleWhite

Lingettes nettoyantes

Des lingettes nettoyantes imbibées d’un gel dentifrice au goût mentholé et aux propriétés abrasives. Elles permettent de se nettoyer les dents et de conserver une haleine fraîche, après un repas au restaurant, une pause café et cigarette, au bureau, en voyage…

Prix moyen : 4, 20 € la boîte de dix lingettes

pinceau-StyleWhite

Pinceau rafraîchisseur

Il s’applique directement sur les dents. Son goût mentholé rafraichit l’haleine. Il entretient également l’éclaircissement du sourire.

Prix moyen : 13, 90 €

Kit Recharge Style’White

Recharge de gel

Il permet de faire durer votre kit.

Prix moyen : 16,90 €

Disponible en grande surface

Auchan_logo

Leclerc

Intermarche_logo

Cora_logo

SystemeU_logo

Nous contacter

05

Style'White

Adresse

121, avenue des Champs-Élysées
75008 Paris

Téléphone

+33 (0)1.72.71.85.25

Plan d'accès

Formulaire de contact

Veuillez renseigner ce code dans le champ ci-dessous (*) : captcha

Champs requis(*)

  • STYLE'WHITE OSEZ SOURIRE !